Mon, Aug 02 | Zoom

Online Yin Yoga Teacher Training (2)

100hrs in Four 25hr Modules
Online Yin Yoga Teacher Training (2)

Time & Location

Aug 02, 8:30 PM – Nov 12, 7:30 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Module 1: Introduction to Yin Yoga & Poses (25hrs) 

  • August 2 - 20

Module 2: Functional Yoga Anatomy (25hrs)

  • August 23 - September 10

Module 3: Energetic Anatomy: Chinese Meridians & Five Elements (25hrs)

  • September 13 - October 1

Module 4: Energetic Anatomy: Chakra Theory (25hrs)

  • October 25 - November 12

Weekly Schedule: 

  • Mondays - Meditation & Asana (1.5hrs) 5:30-7pm PST / 8:30-10pm EST
  • Wednesdays - Meditation & Asana (1.5hrs) 5:30-7pm PST / 8:30-10pm EST
  • Fridays - Lecture, Discussion, & Asana (4hrs) 12:30pm-4:30pm PST / 3:30-7:30pm EST

Share This Event